Our Sales Team

Our Sales Team is here to serve you with over 100 years of combined industry experience!  Contact us with your questions and projects needs.   We can custom-build virtually anything!

Steve Adams

(866) 452-1845
(910) 262-6506 (mobile)
(910) 452-1848 (fax)
sadams@hmfexpress.com

Shannon Francisco

(866) 452-1845
(910) 616-4982 (mobile)
(910) 452-1848 (fax)
sfrancisco@hmfexpress.com

Tania Bass

(866) 452-1845
(910) 685-3452 (mobile)
(910) 452-1848 (fax)
tbass@hmfexpress.com

Tim Emborsky

(866) 452-1845
(910) 269-7188 (mobile)
(910) 452-1848 (fax)
temborsky@hmfexpress.com

Brett Miles

(866) 452-1845
(910) 231-0004 (mobile)
(910) 452-1848 (fax)
bmiles@hmfexpress.com


Wes Perry

(866) 452-1845
(910) 233-1324 (mobile)
(910) 452-1848 (fax)
wperry@hmfexpress.com

Jason Pittman

(866) 452-1845
(336) 817-5738 (mobile)
(910) 452-1848 (fax)
jpittman@hmfexpress.com

Diana White

(866) 452-1845
(910) 231-6410 (mobile)
(910) 452-1848 (fax)
dwhite@hmfexpress.com

David Carter staff photo

(866) 452-1845
(866) 452-1845 (mobile)
(813) 246-9501 (fax)
dcarter@hmfexpress.com

Courtney Mong staff photo

(866) 452-1845
(866) 452-9173 (fax)
cmong@hmfexpress.com

Not sure whom to contact?

Email us here!

HMF EXPRESS